The initial situation

We know the market challenges

Digitalization leads to a rethink process in many companies. To master the challenges in times of change and disruption and to ensure competitiveness, significant investments and know-how is needed. On their own, most small businesses are unable to exploit the opportunities of digitalization for their benefit.

Therefore, it is especially essential for organizations with a multi-level sale structure to integrate them into their digitalization strategy since small entrepreneurs are the vital link to end users and thus are an important part of the distribution chain.

Corporate values and products staged perfectly at all touchpoints. Why shouldn’t this also be done when the customer places them in the shopping cart?

 

The Solution

Our formula for
success: 
1 + 1 = 3


we22 combines the best from software and services. This combination forms the basis for your success and together with a unique partner network of industry, technology and sales partners, we create the prerequisites and interfaces for future-proof, digital networks. Because we see websites as hubs that enable you to consistently communicate your brands, products and contents through all online touchpoints. The integration of your specialist partners in their digitalization strategy for an orchestrated brand management is our empirical formula of success. 

Jointly. Future-proof. Digital.

Manufacturer

Website von Fachpartner I

Website von Fachpartner II

Website von Fachpartner III

Websites weiterer tausender Fachpartner

We bring your brand experience on thousands of specialist partner websites. This way, you orchestrate the entire customer journey.

success

stories

STRATO AG is one of the world’s leading hosting companies and manages more than 6 million domains on more than 60,000 servers. Since 2013, STRATO AG is a certified partner of we22 (CM4all). The product sites of Cm4all were jointly tailored to the specific needs of STRATO AG and aligned to the end customer perspective. Since then, besides the classic hosting offering, they can select from 250 categories, 144 fully responsive designs and the possibility of SEO and online marketing. In STRATO design of course.

Services
Website builder, migration. online marketing, widgets

True to the motto “More than paints”, Brillux not only considers itself as a manufacturer and dealer of paints and varnishes but also as a driver of innovation for the needs of craft, trade, planners, the housing and the industrial sector. Our cooperation begins with the question of how to offer partner companies the possibility to gain a profound but individual online presence. Besides the website builder, we22 now also offers consulting, the integration of Brillux tools, support with the content creation and online marketing.

Services
Website builder, content, applications, online marketing

In the highly competitive Dutch hosting market, Hostnet, as one of the largest hosting providers, searched for a strong and innovative partner for its business. For more than five years, the company has offered its customers the successful website maker in cooperation with we22 (CM4all). Hostnet aims to provide its customers with a product that enables them to create outstanding websites and scalable economic success. It is so good and so easy.

Services
Website builder, e-mail, webspace

what our partners
say about we22

Carsten Leutermann
Brillux

“Don’t just be on the internet, play a major role in the market [...] Small businesses can only achieve this with a professional website, targeted online marketing and a partner who offers tailored services.”

Dr. Christian Böing
Strato

“They really know your customer’s needs and program new functions for them based on this knowledge.”

Marcus Gebert
Hostpoint

“The unrivaled OEM customization options of CM4all enables us to tailor the complete application to our own and specific needs of our customers. There is no other product offering as much flexibility.”

Lars Puschmann
JAB

“Homepages from a partner who knows the industry, who has programmed hundreds of these homepages, [...] and has also implemented them technically very professionally.”

Die Ausgangssituation

Wir kennen die Herausforderung am Markt

Die Digitalisierung führt bei vielen Unternehmen zu einem Umdenken. Um die Herausforderungen in Zeiten von Veränderungen und Disruption erfolgreich zu meistern und die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu sichern, sind erhebliche Investitionen und Know-How notwendig. Auf sich allein gestellt, ist die Mehrzahl der kleinen Unternehmen überfordert, um die Chancen der Digitalisierung zu ihrem eigenen Vorteil zu nutzen.

Daher ist es besonders für Organisationen mit einem mehrstufigen Vertrieb essenziell, diese in ihre Digitalmarketingstrategie zu integrieren, denn Kleinunternehmer sind in der Customer Journey das entscheidende Bindeglied zum Endverbraucher und somit ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Vertriebskette.  

An allen Touchpoints sind Marken und Produkte perfekt inszeniert. Warum nicht auch dort, wo der Kunde sie in den Warenkorb legt?

die Lösung

Unsere Erfolgsformel:
1 + 1 = 3


we22 vereint das Beste aus Software und Service. Diese Kombination bildet die Basis für Ihren Erfolg und zusammen mit einem einzigartigen Partnernetzwerk aus Branchen-, Technologie- und Vertriebspartnern schaffen wir die Voraussetzungen und Schnittstellen für zukunftssichere, digitale Netzwerke. Denn wir verstehen Websites als Hubs, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, Ihre Marken, Produkte und Inhalte über alle Online-Touchpoints Ihres Netzwerkes einheitlich zu kommunizieren. Die Einbindung Ihrer Fachpartner in Ihre Digitalstrategie für eine orchestrierte Markenführung ist unsere Faustformel des Erfolges.

Gemeinsam. Zukunftssicher. Digital.

Partnernetzwerk

Website von Fachpartner I

Website von Fachpartner II

Website von Fachpartner III

Websites weiterer tausender Fachpartner

Wir bringen Ihr Markenerlebnis auf tausende Fachpartner-Websites. Somit orchestrieren Sie die gesamte Customer Journey.

erfolgs-geschichten

Die STRATO AG ist eine der führenden Hostingfirmen weltweit und verwaltet über 6 Millionen Domains auf über 60.000 Servern. Seit 2013 ist die STRATO AG zertifizierter Partner der we22 (CM4all). Gemeinsam wurde das Produkt Sites der CM4all speziell an die Bedürfnisse der STRATO AG angepasst und auf die Endkundenperspektive ausgerichtet. Seitdem können neben dem klassischen Hosting-Angebot eine Auswahl aus 250 Kategorien, 144 voll responsive Designs und die Möglichkeit von SEO und Onlinemarketing dazu  ewählt werden. Natürlich im STRATO Design.

Services
Websitebuilder, Migration, Onlinemarketing, Widgets

Getreu dem Motto “Mehr als Farbe” versteht sich Brillux nicht nur als Hersteller und Händler von Farben und Lacken, sondern auch als Innovationsmotor für die Belange von Handwerk, Handel, Planern, Wohnungswirtschaft und Industrie. Mit der Frage, wie man Partnerbetrieben die Möglichkeit bietet, eine fundierte, aber individuelle Online-Präsenz zu erhalten, startete die Zusammenarbeit. Heute bietet we22 neben dem Websitebuilder auch Beratung, die Integration von Brillux Tools, Unterstützung bei der Content-Erstellung und Onlinemarketing an.

Services
Websitebuilder, Content, Applikationen, Onlinemarketing

Im stark umkämpften niederländischen Hostingmarkt suchte Hostnet als einer der größten Hostinganbieter nach einem starken und innovativen Partner für sein Geschäft. Seit mehr als fünf Jahren bietet das Unternehmen jetzt gemeinsam mit we22 (CM4all) seinen Kunden den erfolgreichen Website Maker an. Ziel von Hostnet ist es, seinen Kunden ein Produkt zu bieten, das es ermöglicht, herausragende Websites zu erstellen und damit den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg der Kunden zu skalieren. So gut und so einfach.

Services
Websitebuilder, E-Mail, Webspace

was unsere partner
über we22 sagen

Carsten Leutermann
Brillux

„Seien Sie nicht einfach im Internet, spielen Sie ganz vorne mit [...] Das schaffen kleine Unternehmen nur mit einer professionellen Website, gezieltem Online-Marketing und einem Partner, der individuell zugeschnittene Dienstleistungen anbietet.“

Dr. Christian Böing
Strato

“Sie wissen wirklich, was die Bedürfnisse der Kunden sind und programmieren neue Funktionen, die auf diesem Wissen basieren.”

Marcus Gebert
Hostpoint

„Die konkurrenzlosen OEM-Anpassungsoptionen von CM4all ermöglichten es uns, die komplette Anwendung genau auf unsere eigenen und die spezifischen Anforderungen unserer Kunden zuzuschneiden. Kein anderes Produkt bietet ein solches Maß an Flexibilität.“

Lars Puschmann
JAB

 „Homepages, von einem Partner, der sich in der Branche schon auskennt, der schon hunderte von diesen Homepages programmiert hat, […] und diese auch technisch sehr professionell umsetzt.“